Images 2012
Images sur FacebookImages sur TwitterFR  /  EN
The pictures of the Festival 2012
See you in 2014!

The Foundation Vevey, city of images

The Foundation contributes to the promotion and the cultural development of the region in the field of the visual arts, through the valorisation of the concept "Vevey, city of images".This concept was lauched to bring out the number of entreprises and institutions related to image and visula communication on the Swiss Riveira area.

In order to fullfill this mission, it collaborates with different organisation and regional association. The Foundation Vevey, city of images is: an open air photography Festival, a Photography and Film Award and an exhibition space for contemporary photography.

News

CALL FOR ENTRIES Vevey International Photo Award 2013/2014

2013-01-16, 12h35

DEADLINE MARCH 15th 2013

Festival Images is launching another round of its project competition. Artists and ... Lire la suite

2013!

2012-12-21, 17h41

Stefano Stoll and the Festival Images team wishes you a happy holiday season and is looking forward to presenting five exhibitions at Espace Quai1 and a International Photography Award in ... Lire la suite

Wolfgang Stahr at Quai1

2012-10-31, 11h40

Wolfgang Stahr at Quai1

Permanent space of the Festival Images, Quai1 dedicates itself to contemporary photography by presenting five exhibitions per year of photographers who participated to the Vevey International ... Lire la suite

All the news

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Images 2012
Images sur FacebookImages sur TwitterFR  /  EN
Les photos du Festival 2012
Rendez-vous dans deux ans !

La Fondation Vevey ville d'images

La Fondation contribue à la promotion et au développement culturel de la région dans le domaine des arts visuels, à travers la valorisation du concept "Vevey, ville d'images". Ce concept s'est développé pour mettre en lumière le nombre important d'entreprises et d'institutions liées à l'image et à la communication visuelle qui œuvrent sur la Riviera vaudoise.

Pour remplir cette mission de valorisation, elle collabore avec les différentes organisations et associations régionales actives dans le domaine des arts visuels. La Fondation Vevey, ville d'images c'est : un Festival de photographie en plein air, un Grand Prix de photographie et de cinéma et un Espace pour l'image contemporaine.
 

 

News

APPEL À CANDIDATURES Grand Prix international de photographie de Vevey

16/01/2013, 13h35

REMISE DES PROJETS JUSQU'AU 15 MARS 2013  

Le Festival Images relance son concours de photographie. Artistes et ... Lire la suite

2013 !

21/12/2012, 18h41

Stefano Stoll et toute l'équipe du Festival Images vous souhaitent leurs meilleurs voeux et se réjouissent de vous proposer en 2013 cinq expositions à l'Espace Quai1 et un Concours ... Lire la suite

Wolfgang Stahr à l'Espace Quai1

31/10/2012, 12h40

Wolfgang Stahr à l

Vitrine permanente du Festival Images, l’Espace Quai1 propose cinq expositions par année de photographes ayant participé au Grand prix international de photographie de Vevey. du 21 novembre ... Lire la suite

Voir toutes les news

Inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter