The Festival



Images Vevey team :

Director : Stefano Stoll
Production and administration : Raphaël Biollay
Programme : Stefano Stoll and Raphaël Biollay
Production : Sébastien Leseigneur
Communication and press : Anita Jovanovic
Editions : Camille Avellan
Graphic Design : Luke Archer, Leonardo Azzolini, Simon Mager et Frederik Mahler-Andersen – Omnigroup
Website : ergopix
Administrative assistant: Yulia Fernandes

To get in touch with the members of the team, go to the Contacts page.


The Foundation Board

President : Elina Leimgruber
: René Ciocca
Treasurer: Alain Siegrist
General secretary: Raphaël Biollay (hors Conseil)

Members : Michel Agnant, Sabine Carruzzo, Claude Cherbuin, Luc Debraine, Jörg Meyer, Marie Neumann, Dominique Radrizzani, Cécile Maud Tirelli